Unanswered forum topics

Topic Forum
Normal topic Deleting activities
by kiraindiana@hot... on Mon, 01/02/2021 - 12:37
How do I...? and other questions
Normal topic Activity Summary Incorrect
by Domhnall Damh on Wed, 20/01/2021 - 13:26
Feedback and suggestions
Normal topic Downloading all records in NNSIP database (as used to support GB Non-native Species Information Portal)
by Colin McLeod on Wed, 20/01/2021 - 09:50
How do I...? and other questions
Normal topic New Explorer - selecting records from the map
by davidgenney on Tue, 19/01/2021 - 08:46
Feedback and suggestions
Normal topic New filters do not save
by GrahamCheckley on Wed, 06/01/2021 - 08:31
How do I...? and other questions
Normal topic Irregularity in image visibility
by sbushes on Wed, 23/12/2020 - 02:22
How do I...? and other questions
Normal topic PNG images not displaying properly
by MikeF on Mon, 21/12/2020 - 20:23
Feedback and suggestions
Normal topic Local verifier cannot see my records for verification
by Jody Robert on Sat, 05/12/2020 - 23:05
General discussion
Normal topic Sepsidae moved to Naturespot
by syrphus3 on Fri, 04/12/2020 - 10:00
Verification
Normal topic LERC download - include incorrect records?
by SWSEIC on Thu, 19/11/2020 - 11:13
Data flow
Normal topic Using iRccord photos for training purposes.
by Matt Smith on Tue, 17/11/2020 - 10:50
General discussion
Normal topic Abundance data
by jjnh002@gmail.com on Tue, 29/09/2020 - 12:04
How do I...? and other questions
Normal topic My records - subsets do not reach total
by DavidF on Tue, 22/09/2020 - 14:16
Feedback and suggestions
Normal topic correcting list of records
by Bill Deakins on Sat, 12/09/2020 - 15:17
How do I...? and other questions
Normal topic The App
by david@parkmove.com on Tue, 08/09/2020 - 17:40
Feedback and suggestions
Normal topic Activities
by fjmawby@redshan... on Fri, 04/09/2020 - 22:49
How do I...? and other questions
Normal topic Setting a site using the map
by JohnLyden on Thu, 03/09/2020 - 08:17
How do I...? and other questions
Normal topic Additional icon to show records from users who were not logged in
by iRecord support on Fri, 28/08/2020 - 23:04
Verification
Normal topic Unable to edit
by jmhalls64 on Sat, 08/08/2020 - 14:57
General discussion
Normal topic Posting video rather than photos
by Maggs on Sat, 08/08/2020 - 07:48
How do I...? and other questions

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics